Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Pope

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Pope

5 out of 5 (481 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janaina Almeida

Janaina Almeida

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison

Madison

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Denise was super helpful."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kemble

Rebecca Kemble

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Writing this review for my boyfriend, Billy Jack Gillis. Carrie was extremely helpful. She helped him save a good amount of money on his insurance policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Billie Pruitt

Billie Pruitt

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very prompt responses! Looking forward to my home and auto coverage! Thank you Stacey Thacker!!"
Profile photo of Jan Radlowski

Jan Radlowski

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Jennifer to get our policies setup following our move to SC."
Profile photo of Marsha Busche

Marsha Busche

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in looking for a renters quote. I had the pleasure of speaking with Emily she was very kind and knowledgeable. She handled all of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Iraida Jimenez

Iraida Jimenez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to check into new rates for home and auto insurance. I worked with Stacey Thacker. She was very helpful and efficient. I am glad I have switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of news articles

news articles

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Kaiser

Ken Kaiser

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Thacker has always been very responsive to any question I have asked. Recently helped me get our mortgage insurance coverage submitted to the lender the same day I asked. Excellent client skills."
Profile photo of Amanda Holtsberry

Amanda Holtsberry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolyn M

Carolyn M

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the Charleston area and I was referred to Stacey Thacker by my son. She was fast, friendly and very efficient. She gave me great rates with a serving of great Southern hospitality!"
Profile photo of James Buck

James Buck

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Tony Pope State Farm is always great Carrie Creel is always so helpful. She makes doing business with State Farm very easy. Insurance prices are very fair. Would not change companies as long as I can continue to deal with Carrie."
Profile photo of Julie Cadle

Julie Cadle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Brinson

William Brinson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from travelers. Carrie Creel made the transition simple. She was very helpful. I received better coverage now for same price."
Profile photo of Brittney Beebe

Brittney Beebe

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to have your insurance! Carrie Creal is awesome she takes care of everything that we need !!"
Profile photo of Jason Watson

Jason Watson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer K provided 5 star customer service. Resolved my question and just a great person to work with."
Profile photo of claude houser

claude houser

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Carner

Denise Carner

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Hudson was so nice and helpful to me after my accident! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tina Smith

Tina Smith

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn mcleod

Shawn mcleod

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a home insurance quote from Stacy Thacker @ State Farm and she was a joy to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Saved me a substantial amount by bundling my auto insurance policy as well."
Profile photo of Joanna Carroll

Joanna Carroll

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jones

Jones

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from USAA and so far so good! 👍 Carrie made the transition painless, and saved us some money. Highly recommend this agency and Carrie, she’s a real gem! 😊"
Profile photo of Tyler Gravley

Tyler Gravley

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"As it was my first time shopping for Homeowners Insurance, Carrie at Tony Pope State Farm helped answer all my questions and was very Informative. I would highly recommend Her and the Tony Pope team to anyone seeking Homeowner Insurance or Auto insurance."
Profile photo of CD Winston

CD Winston

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5