Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Pope

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Pope

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (503 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Syniah Palmer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jeniffer about auto insurance. She was friendly pleasant and helpful."

Chris Limehouse

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is a dream to work with! She took care of all our needs for our new build ."

Anthony Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and affordable. I have used Tony Pope for years for Homeowners and Vehicle Insurance. Highly Recommended. Jennifer Krug that handles our policies is friendly and thorough. I couldn't be happier with our policies."

Kevin Plexico

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jennifer for my home and auto insurance and she helped me with my mother’s home and auto insurance. Together we are saving almost $2600 from what we were paying for the exact same coverage. Jennifer was A1 in assisting me! Call her she knows insurance, is very friendly, couldn’t ask for more!"

James Josey

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home and auto to State Farm. Stacy Thacker went above and beyond to make sure my home and auto was insured DURING a hurricane AND after hours. If that wasn't already stellar enough there team saved me over $1400 a year on my car insurance. This is honestly the best customer service I ever received in over a decade of dealing with insurance providers."

Elliott DeMerell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise helped me work through some DMV process with no problems."

Robb Coffee

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the first time I got help with my insurance needs at this office I didn't think twice when contacting them to help insure my house. Carrie Creel was more than helpful with getting everything in order and she also took the time to explain how it all worked and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend."

Madison Watson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always great!!"

Fishing The Lowcountry

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Steve Jones

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Stacey to provide insurance on our new boat. She was extremely helpful and provided great customer service."

Latasha Jenkins

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was a big help… I literally got coverage 15 min later with no hassle and hidden fees"

Sonovia Sheppard

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm well over 25 years now. We've always dealt with Stacey Thacker. Her expertise and professionalism makes her the BEST! Stacey genuinely has a passion for what she does. She cares and wants the best for you! Tony Pope is the best Insurance Agent because of employees like Stacey!"

falconsfanwwc

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience. Obtained better coverage at a lower price. Thanks Carrie Creel!"

Kenneth Fix

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used this office for many years. They are always very helpful, and full of knowledge."

Lino Logistic LLC

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Stacey and Tony Pope for a few years now, great team always there when I need them!"

Matthew Mullen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Summerville from the Bosoton area. Me and my wife were recommended to use Stacey Thacker at Tony Pope State Farm Insurance. And we’re so glad we did. Stacey is so personable, she listened to our needs and helped make decisions to provide us the coverage we need should the need ever arise. Take the time to seek her out you won’t be sorry. Excellent service, detailed and thorough with your needs in mind. Meeting all your insurance needs in one visit. I highly recommend Tony Pope State Farm Insurance and definetely fo with Stacey Thacker you won’t be sorry!!!!"

Hunter Mueller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Stacey is the best in the business!"

Allison Harley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of working with Stacey for a few years now. I even moved away from the Summerville area and stayed with the office because of how great she is! She is so kind and quick to help you in your best interest. I would highly recommend this insurance agency and Stacey as your agent!"