Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

April Emerson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Emerson
"Stacy Thacker is the one that I always go to!! Stacy is kind and caring and she is always willing to help. Her smile is contagious!"

Lauren Mackey

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mackey
"Best office in the area! So welcoming and so very helpful!"

Amy Garner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Garner
"Stacy was a breath of fresh air! Working with her on my upcoming move was simple and straightforward. She is the reason I chose this branch and the reason I stay. Her heart for service shines bright!"

Toni O'Neill

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni O'Neill
"SO glad to be back with State Farm. Stacy Thacker took such great care of me. I'm in good hands!"

Jack Swick

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Swick
"Jennifer Krug very professionally handled a very unique vehicle insurance issue for me. She went above and beyond and really cared about the outcome. Thank you Jennifer!"

Earl Evertz

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Evertz
"Carrie Creel from the Tony Pope State Farm Agency has been the most outstanding agent we have ever dealt with. She was so helpful when we were in the process of moving to South Carolina from Pennsylvania. Her professionalism and knowledge of insurance is so reassuring to us that we would never think of switching, even if there was something less expensive ! ( which there is none)."

Abi B

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abi B
"Denise was such a great help handling my claim. I really appreciate how patient and kind she was. Claims can be really frustrating but Denise was extremely helpful."

Liz Reese

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Reese
"We have been extremely pleased with all of interactions and business dealings with the Tony Pope State Farm Insurance company. We were helped today by Jennifer Krug. Jennifer is very pleasant, knowledgeable and was able to offer great advice on several issues. We would highly recommend their office."

David Kuritz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kuritz
""Stacey Thacker makes doing business with State Farm seamless, she's been my agent for the last 4 years and the customer service has always been professional, informative, and top notch! ""

Trish Conine

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Conine
"I recently switched my home and auto to State Farm. Carrie Creel was my Representative. Her customer service exceeded my expectations! What a pure pleasure to work with. She made switching companies not only easy but saved me quite a bit of money. I would highly recommend both Carrie and Tony Pope agency!"

Megan Kuhn

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kuhn
"Stacy is amazing! Very punctual and got back to me immediately. Great customer service."

Linda H.

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda H.
"After relocating, I went to this office based on my daughter's recommendation and I am glad I did. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Stacey Thacker. Her personality and knowledge is what customer service excellence looks like."

Karen Leuthold

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leuthold
"Stacey was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy and she explained everything thoroughly! Highly recommend her and her team!"

Bridgett Nobles

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Nobles
"Stacey Thacker is so very helpful! She helped me get better coverage and save money!!"

Jennifer Lynch

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lynch
"Highly recommend! Ask for Stacey Thacker, she did a great job helping me when I first moved to the area and needed homeowner's insurance, and has been answering questions and providing assistance ever since."

Jerry Garlitz

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Garlitz
"Worked recently with Carrie in the Summerville office to get my policy updated. She was a pleasure to work with and responded to all my questions quickly. Great experience and great rates!"

Kayleigh Hudgins

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Hudgins
"I have worked with StateFarm insurance for years. The office of Tony Pope has always exceeded my expectations. Carrie Creel is truly a Rockstar! She is always professional, courteous and efficient. Carrie makes me feel like part of the family! I appreciate all you’ve done and look forward to many more years!"

Diana Johnson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Johnson
"Stacey Thacker makes doing business with State Farm seamless, she's been my agent for the last 4 years and the customer service has always been professional, informative, and top notch! Stacey is a joy to talk with, and she takes great care of all my insurance needs."

Chloe Church

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Church
"Carrie is THE BEST! She answers quickly and goes out of her way to be helpful!"

Chris Rose

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rose
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly"

Charles Short

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Short
"Have been with State Farm for years they are so AWESOME!!!"

Julie Pell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pell
"Very friendly and helpful. A no stress phone call!"

Syniah Palmer

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Syniah Palmer
"I spoke with Jeniffer about auto insurance. She was friendly pleasant and helpful."

Chris Limehouse

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Limehouse
"Stacey is a dream to work with! She took care of all our needs for our new build ."

Anthony Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Smith
"Fast, easy and affordable. I have used Tony Pope for years for Homeowners and Vehicle Insurance. Highly Recommended. Jennifer Krug that handles our policies is friendly and thorough. I couldn't be happier with our policies."